4 Movies to Watch

Challenge Day #4 – Favorite movies you never get sick of watching

writinga traveljournal

This goes without question, one of the movies that I will watch and watch again is Pride and Prejudice. It’s probably why I chose my Favorite Quote from Jane Austen. I love that it’s timeless, I love that it’s traditional, I love the scenery. My mother had 4 daughters so it’s somewhat relatable to me. When I’m home alone and have nothing to watch it’s my go to. Second favorite is one that recently released, The Age of Adaline. It’s far fetched from reality but a great love story. I’m a sucker for romantic movies, what can I say. On days that my hubby is home and want to watch a movie, its either the recent Man of Steel or Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice. I hear Wonder Woman is coming out, along with Aquaman and probably Flash to finally lead to the Justice League, and we simply cannot miss anything. So we watch, and re-watch and watch again trying to guess what will happen in the coming movies. The action is superb, the sound is incredible, the story-line well like I said we can’t get enough of. So there you go, my favorite movies.

What do you think of my favorites, and do you have any? Star Wars is next on the list, but we all know that you can’t just watch it out of the blue. You plan your weekend around watching Star Wars.

If you would like to participate on the challenge, see my Blog Challenge Day 3 for the rules.

One thought on “4 Movies to Watch

Leave a Reply

